Skip to content

Ugh…More Blood Work!

July 17, 2011

Yep, more blood work. This time it not about asthma. It seems that my Alkaline Phosphatas Enzymes is above normal. At first my GP thought it had something to do with me smacking my knee with a hammer last year. But, after a year, my enzyme level is still high. (Sigh)

Anyway, I am not going to worry too much about this. There is many reasons for this, some not so bad, but some not so great either. That is where this current blood work comes into play, it is a more comprehensive test.

So, here we go again. Ugh…Blood Work…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. mymusicallungs permalink
    July 18, 2011 8:03 am

    Like I said, let us know exactly when your appointment is and a bunch of us will be rooting for you and sending prayers from around the world!
    I’m sure it’ll all turn out ok, and is just one of those things. xx

  2. July 18, 2011 10:50 am

    You can do it, James!

Leave a comment